Fred-Klassiker

  • Shirt guitars white F Classics

    Shirt guitars white F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    The ultimate shirt guitars white for our music lover! The shirt is made out of woven quality with a turndown collar, classic button fastening, a shoulder pass and darts at the back. Also, the shirt creates a fitted silhouette with narrow lines at the...

  • Shirt wolf sand F Classics

    Shirt wolf sand F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Wuff wuff, mach dir den Wolf in dir zu eigen! Wusstest du, dass ein Wolfsrudel aus 2 bis über 30 Wölfen bestehen kann? Wie viele kannst du also auf diesem Shirt erkennen? Unser Shirt hat eine moderne Passform und kann von allen Körpertypen getragen werden. Es ist von hoher Qualität und hat einen...

  • Hemd Zitronen navy F Classics

    Hemd Zitronen navy F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Was macht man, wenn das Leben einem Zitronen gibt? ...Limoncello machen! Dieses Hemd ist aus 97% Baumwolle und 3% Stretch gefertigt, was einen hohen Tragekomfort ergibt. Unser Hemd hat eine moderne Passform und kann von allen Körpertypen getragen werden. Es ist von hoher Qualität und hat einen...

  • Shirt kleine Fische grün F Classics Shirt kleine Fische grün F Classics

    Shirt kleine Fische grün F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Hemd Small Fish Green ist ein Langarmhemd von a Fish named Fred. Dieses Hemd ist aus 98% Baumwolle und 2% Stretch gewebt, was zu einem hohen Tragekomfort führt. Das Hemd hat eine moderne Passform, es kann leicht von allen Körpertypen getragen werden. Das Hemd ist von hoher...

  • Hemd cinque terre F Klassisch Hemd cinque terre F Klassisch

    Hemd cinque terre F Klassisch

    €89.95

    (0)

    Fred nimmt Sie mit auf einen Roadtrip! Wenn Sie genau hinschauen, können Sie die bunten Häuser von Cinque Terre sehen. Wussten Sie schon, dass Cinque Terre aus 5 Fischerdörfern besteht? Dieses Hemd besteht aus 97% Baumwolle und 3% Stretch, was zu einem hohen...

  • Hemd Sonnenblumen gelb F Classics Hemd Sonnenblumen gelb F Classics

    Hemd Sonnenblumen gelb F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Eines der berühmtesten Gemälde von Vincent van Gogh nicht an der Wand, sondern auf Ihrem eigenen Hemd! Ein echter Hingucker mit klassischem Kragen, langen Ärmeln, Knopfverschluss, einer Passe und Abnähern am Rücken. Unten abgerundet und schlank geschnitten mit schmalem...

  • Hemd Tattoo-Druck F Classics Hemd Tattoo-Druck F Classics

    Hemd Tattoo-Druck F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Hemd Mermaid Blue White ist ein Langarmhemd von a Fish named Fred. Dieses Hemd ist aus 98% Baumwolle und 2% Stretch gewebt, was zu einem hohen Tragekomfort führt. Das Hemd hat eine moderne Passform, es kann leicht von allen Körpertypen getragen werden. Das Hemd ist von hoher...

  • Hemd Guitars Navy F Classics Hemd Guitars Navy F Classics

    Hemd Guitars Navy F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Das ultimative Hemd Gitarren navy für unseren Musikliebhaber! Das Hemd ist aus gewebter Qualität mit Umlegekragen, klassischem Knopfverschluss, Schulterpass und Abnähern am Rücken gefertigt. Außerdem schafft das Hemd eine taillierte Silhouette mit schmalen Linien am...

  • Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics

    Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Hemd Flamingo gelb Was ist die Geschichte hinter diesem coolen Shirt? Hast du jemals einen blauen Flamingo gesehen? Fred macht es möglich! Unser Hemd hat eine moderne Passform und kann von allen Körpertypen getragen werden. Es ist aus hochwertiger Qualität gefertigt und hat einen klassischen Knopfverschluss...

DIE FRED KLASSIKER

 

In den letzten zehn Jahren hat A fish named Fred eine Menge cooler Drucke entwickelt. Farbenfroh und oft humorvoll, aber immer originell und mit einem funky Twist. Für die Fred-Fans haben wir tief in den Archiven gewühlt, um die besten Prints wieder an die Oberfläche zu holen. Ab sofort können Sie diese Flashbacks (oder sollten wir sagen Throwbacks) online und im A fish named Fred brandstore kaufen. Eine echte LimiFred-Edition! Du kannst aus vielen atemberaubenden Prints aus den letzten Jahren wählen. Welches sollte Ihrer Meinung nach in die Fred's Classic-Kollektion aufgenommen werden?

Fred Classics

  • Shirt guitars white F Classics

    Shirt guitars white F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    The ultimate shirt guitars white for our music lover! The shirt is made out of woven quality with a turndown collar, classic button fastening, a shoulder pass and darts at the back. Also, the shirt creates a fitted silhouette with narrow lines at the...

  • Shirt wolf sand F Classics

    Shirt wolf sand F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Woof woof, embrace the wolf inside you! Did you know a pack of wolves can range from 2 to over 30 wolves? So, how many can you spot on this shirt? Our shirt has a modern fit and can be worn by all body types. It is made out of a high quality and has a...

  • Shirt lemons navy F Classics

    Shirt lemons navy F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    What to do when life gives you lemons? ...Make limoncello! This shirt is made out of 97% cotton and 3% stretch which results in a high wearing comfort. Our shirt has a modern fit and can be worn by all body types. It is of a high quality and has a...

  • Shirt small fishes green F Classics Shirt small fishes green F Classics

    Shirt small fishes green F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Shirt Small Fish Green is a long sleeve shirt by a Fish named Fred. This shirt is woven in 98% cotton and 2% stretch which results in a high wearing comfort. The shirt has a modern fit, it can be easily worn by all body types. The shirt is of high...

  • Shirt cinque terre F Classics Shirt cinque terre F Classics

    Shirt cinque terre F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Fred takes you on a road trip! If you look close, you can see the colourful houses of Cinque Terre. Did you already know that Cinque Terre consists out of 5 fishermans villages? This shirt is made out of 97% cotton and 3% stretch which results in a high...

  • Shirt Sunflowers yellow F Classics Shirt Sunflowers yellow F Classics

    Shirt Sunflowers yellow F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    One of the most famous paintings by Vincent van Gogh not on the wall, but on your own shirt! A real eye-catcher with a classic collar, long sleeves, button closure, a yoke and darts on the back. Rounded at the bottom and a slim fit with a narrow cut at...

  • Shirt tattoo print F Classics Shirt tattoo print F Classics

    Shirt tattoo print F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Shirt Mermaid Blue White is a long sleeve shirt by a Fish named Fred. This shirt is woven in 98% cotton and 2% stretch which results in a high wearing comfort. The shirt has a modern fit, it can be easily worn by all body types. The shirt is of high...

  • Shirt Guitars Navy F Classics Shirt Guitars Navy F Classics

    Shirt Guitars Navy F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    The ultimate shirt guitars navy for our music lover! The shirt is made out of woven quality with a turndown collar, classic button fastening, a shoulder pass and darts at the back. Also, the shirt creates a fitted silhouette with narrow lines at the...

  • Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics

    Shirt flamingo yellow F Classics

    €89.95

    (0)

    Shirt flamingo yellow What’s the story behind this cool shirt? Have you ever seen a blue flamingo? Fred will make it happen! Our shirt has a modern fit and can be worn by all body types. It is made out of high quality and has a classic button fastening...

THE FRED CLASSICS

 

Over the past ten years, A fish named Fred has developed a lot of cool prints. Colorful and often humorous, but always original with a funky twist. For the Fred Fans, we delved deep into the archives to get the best prints back to the surface. From now on you can buy these flashbacks (or should we say throwbacks) online and in the A fish named Fred brandstore. A real LimiFred Edition! You can choose from lots of stunning prints from over the past years. Which one do you think should be in the Fred's classic collection?