Showrooms

You can find Fred in international waters
Interested? Contact one of our agents!

The Netherlands
A fish named Fred HQ
 
 
Transit-Textiles B.V.
Frankfurtstraat 2
1175 RH Lijnden
T +31 20 6173685
E service@afishnamedfred.com

Key Account Manager
Immo de Maar
T +31 681158689
E immo@afishnamedfred.com 
Accountmanager
Jeremy Renjaan
T +31 648780216
E jeremy@afishnamedfred.com 
Belgium 
Brussels
Canada
Toronto
Czech Republic / Slovakia
Prague 
 
Dyco Fashion Agency, Mathijs Vanhaeren
T + 32 22632141
E info@dyco.be


Siga International, Ian Brodie
T +1 416 504 7442 230
E ibrodie@siga-international.com

Best Age Fashion, Jitka & Thomas
T +420 773522221
E info@bestage-fasion.cz
 
France
South West
Finland
Helsinki 
Greece
Athens
 
Patrick Brissard
T +33 6 61 43 49 27
E patrickbrissard@gmail.com


Cravatta, Mika Lehmus
T +358 40 822 6333
E mika@cravatta.fi 

New Cult, George Fotiou
T +30 210 9601019
E info@newcult.gr 

France
South East / Rhône Alpes

Orléans 

Paris 
La Pantalon, Léo Francois
T +33 603151829
E lepantalon@orange.fr

Stephane Pierre
T +33 608422947
E pierrestef@gmail.com 

Eric Delattre
T +33 660418978
E e.delattre@neuf.fr 

Germany / Austria
Düsseldorf & München
Ireland
Dublin
New Zealand & Australia
Sydney
Select Studio, Bernard Waage
T +49 89 125969550
E info@select-studio.com
 
Liv Clothing Agencies, Paul Butler
T 0035 3876468890
E paul@livclothingagencies.com 
 
Brand Equity Pty Ltd, Mark Cook
T +61 410 60 9597
E sales@kencook.com.au
 
Spain
Bilbao 

Barcelona 

Valencia
The One Showroom, Tato de Zubicaray / 
Gorka Artero
T +34 696418008
E tato@theoneshowroom.es

189 Moda, Vincenç Alfonso & Jordi Sitjes
T +34 666 62 13 41
E 189modabcn@gmail.com 
Adhoc Valencia, Jorge Maciás
T +34 605541236
E jorge@adhocvalencia.com 
Spain 
Sevilla
United Kingdom
London
USA

Miguel Ángel Gómez Tarifa
T +34 619777464
E afishnamedfredspain@gmail.com

NP Agency, Sarah Pinnock
T 0207 323 0478
E sarah@npagency.co.uk  

Sebastian Leta
T +1201-647-4421
E seb356@gmail.com 

South-Africa
Cape Town
Switserland
Zürich
 
Slim Suit, Richard Epstein
T +27 (0)82 882 8996
E richard@slimsuit.co.za
Vision Active Group, Satixx | TBM
T +41 (0) 79 406 2709
E christian.kaiser@vision-active.com
 
 
 
fish-head-editor-a-i3.gif